Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

 

dsquared2-row

Picture of two men and women with blue denim jeans and furry coat posing in front of a red couch

FW23 ADV CAMPAIGN

DSQUARED2’S FW2023 IS MORE THAN A CAMPAIGN—IT'S A VIVID DREAM AWASH WITH SENSUALITY. THE CATENS HAVE CRAFTED A COLLECTION PULSING WITH YOUTHFUL FERVOR, A TRUE REFLECTION OF DSQUARED2’S TIMELESS ETHOS.  

WITH SENSATIONS JOSH BEAUCHAMP AND GIANLUCA MOLIN FRONTING THE CAMPAIGN, THEIR RAW ENERGY IS UNDENIABLE. AND BEHIND THE LENS? NONE OTHER THAN STEVEN KLEIN, MASTERFULLY CAPTURING EACH EVOCATIVE MOMENT, TURNING FASHION INTO AN UNFORGETTABLE VISUAL FEAST.

DIVE INTO DSQUARED2’S BOLDEST VISION YET. 

CREDITS

Directed by Steven Klein @stevenkleinstudio

Creative Director: Giovanni Bianco @gb65

Starring: Nadia Lee Cohen@nadialeecohen, Issa Lish @issalish, Indiana Van't Slot @indiana.vts, Mateus Ribeiro @rmateus16, Luka Tesic @luka_tesic, Ekenem @ekenem_benneth, Kai Isaiah Jamal @kai_isaiah_jamal, Jean Carlo Jashlem @jashlem, Kyle Thomas @kylethomas, Josh Beauchamp @joshbeauchamp, Gianluca Molin @gianluca_molin

Casting: Piergiorgio Del Moro @ Exposure NY @piergiorgio

Styling: Haley Wollens @haleywollens

Make Up Artist: Masae Ito @ MA + Group @masae_ito

Hair Artist: Sam McKnight @ Premier Hair and Make-up @sammcknight1

Manicurist: Antonio Sacripante @antoniosacripante

On set P-Studio Productions. 

Back to top